Opening Times

Our 100-acre park is packed full of amazing animals, adventure play and educational exhibits. We work hard to ensure all animal exhibits and play areas are open and accessible throughout the year, however sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances or poor weather we may need to close parts of the park. You are welcome to call prior to your visit to check if there is something, in particular, you are keen to see.

Tickets & Prices

Today

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

10.30am - 5pm

Tomorrow

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

10.30am - 5pm

  1. Monday
  2. Tuesday
  3. Wednesday
  4. Thursday
  5. Friday
  6. Saturday
  7. Sunday
  1. Monday 29 April
  2. Tuesday 30 April
  3. Wednesday 1 May
  4. Thursday 2 May
  5. Friday 3 May
  6. Saturday 4 May
  7. Sunday 5 May
  8. Monday 6 May
  9. Tuesday 7 May
  10. Wednesday 8 May
  11. Thursday 9 May
  12. Friday 10 May
  13. Saturday 11 May
  14. Sunday 12 May
  15. Monday 13 May
  16. Tuesday 14 May
  17. Wednesday 15 May
  18. Thursday 16 May
  19. Friday 17 May
  20. Saturday 18 May
  21. Sunday 19 May
  22. Monday 20 May
  23. Saturday 1 June
  24. Sunday 2 June

You might also like...